Latest News

Electronics and Communication Engineering - Faculty

Picture Name Designation Qualification E-mail Faculty Profile
sarojini's picture
Prof. R.Sarojini Assistant Professor M.E. sarojini.accet@gmail.com
bommaraju@gces.edu.in's picture
Prof.K.Bommaraju Assistant Professor M.E bommaraju@gces.edu.in
SHEEBA G's picture
Prof.G.Sheeba Assistant Professor M.E. sheebag@gces.edu.in
kalaiarasan's picture
Prof.D.Kalaiarasan Assistant Professor M.E kalaiarasand@gces.edu.in
shankarthiru's picture
Dr.T.Shankar Assistant Professor (On Deputation from Annamalai University) M.E.,Ph.D. tshankar@gces.edu.in
rajavelu's picture
Dr.M.Rajavelu Associate Professor (CAS) (On Deputation from Annamalai University) M.E.,Ph.D. rajavelu.m@gmail.com
murugesh's picture
Dr.T.S.Murugesh Associate Professor (CAS) (On Deputation from Annamalai University) M.E.,Ph.D. tsmurugesh@gmail.com
senthilkumar's picture
Dr.M.SenthilKumar Associate Professor (CAS) (On Deputation from Annamalai University) M.E.,Ph.D. senthilkumar.au@gmail.com
Durga's picture
Dr.R.Durga Assistant Professor(On Deputation from Annamalai University) M.E., Ph.D. durgarose@gmail.com
Sri Ramalinga Ganesa Perumal's picture
Mr.Sri Ramalinga Ganesa Perumal Assistant Professor(Adhoc) M.E. srgperumal@gmail.com

Pages

Go to top